Wanderleiter

Peter Rohrer, Wanderobmann
Tel. 041 660 61 72
Mobile 079 231 53 66
peter.rohrer@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Urban Ming
Tel. 041 678 27 65
Mobile 079 403 96 22
urban.ming@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruedi Ettlin
Tel. 041 660 40 51
Mobile 079 414 77 33
ruedi_ettlin@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walter Wallimann
Tel. 041 660 24 09
Mobile 079 641 66 59
walter.wallimann@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gregor Jakober
Tel. 041 670 10 13
Mobile 077 471 40 39
gregor.jakober@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hans von Rotz
Tel. 041 675 22 84
Mobile 077 450 32 08
h.vonrotz@gmx.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Otto Kaiser
Tel. 041 660 91 92
Mobile 079 484 88 29
ottokaiser@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Albert Bucher
Tel. 041 660 31 00
Mobile 079 234 38 11
albi.bucher@gmx.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominik Frei
Tel. 041 660 81 91
Mobile 078 719 96 01
dominik.frei@wanderpfad.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Erwin Müller
Tel. 041 675 18 10
chm.mueller@bluewin.ch

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

Margrit von Rotz
Tel. 041 660 06 58
Mobile 079 447 31 10
m.vonrotz@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christoph Bissig
Tel. 041 637 02 16
Mobile 079 225 98 72
chmbissig@tep.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

Urs Wallimann
Tel. 041 660 54 69
Mobile 079 450 42 17
urs.wallimann@ow-wanderwege.ch