Vorstand

Präsident
Wallimann Urs
Landenbergstrasse 9
6060 Sarnen

041 660 54 69
 

urs.wallimann@ow-wanderwege.ch
 

Vizepräsident
Küng Otti
Neugrund 1
6055 Alpnach

041 670 27 39

 

otti.kueng@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Kassierin
Schmitter Christa
Enetriederstrasse 40
6060 Sarnen

041 666 21 63

 

christa.schmitter@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Aktuar
Jakober Gregor
Hostettlistrasse 10
6055 Alpnach
041 670 10 13
077 471 40 39

gregor.jakober@ow-wanderwege.ch
 

Technischer Leiter
Burch Roland
Röhrligasse 43
6078 Lungern


041 678 18 41
079 329 15 17

roland.burch@ow-wanderwege.ch

Wanderobmann
Rohrer Peter
Allmendstrasse 31
6072 Sachseln
041 660 61 72
079 231 53 66
peter.rohrer@ow-wanderwege.ch

Webmasterin
Lagemaat Mäggie
Dreiwässerweg 35
6074 Giswil
079 682 72 40

maggie.lagemaat@ow-wanderwege.ch

Mitglied
Reinhard Ruedi
Geissmattli 3
6067 Melchtal

079 224 72 44

ruedi.reinhard@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Mitglied
Bissig Christoph
Tellensteinstrasse 18
6390 Engelberg

041 637 02 16
079 225 98 72


christoph.bissig@ow-wanderwege.ch