Vorstand

Präsident
Küng Otti
Neugrund 1
6055 Alpnach


041 670 27 39
 


otti.kueng@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Vizepräsident
Jakober Gregor
Hostettlistrasse 10
6055 Alpnach
 
041 670 10 13
077 471 40 39

gregor.jakober@ow-wanderwege.ch
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lagemaat Mäggie
Dreiwässerweg 35
6074 Giswil


079 682 72 40


maggie.lagemaat@ow-wanderwege.ch

Finanzen
Schmitter Christa
Enetriederstrasse 40
6060 Sarnen


041 666 21 63

 


christa.schmitter@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Technischer Leiter l
Burch Roland
Röhrligasse 43
6078 Lungern


041 678 18 41
079 329 15 17


roland.burch@ow-wanderwege.ch

Technischer Leiter ll
Britschgi Geri
Stanserstrasse 9
6064 Kerns

041 661 13 23
079 522 64 41

geri.britschgi@bluewin.ch
Wanderleitung
Rohrer Peter
Allmendstrasse 31
6072 Sachseln

041 660 61 72
079 231 53 66

peter.rohrer@ow-wanderwege.ch


Mitglied
Reinhard Ruedi
Geissmattli 3
6067 Melchtal


079 224 72 44


ruedi.reinhard@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Mitglied
Bissig Christoph
Tellensteinstrasse 18
6390 Engelberg

041 637 02 16
079 225 98 72


christoph.bissig@ow-wanderwege.ch


Geschäftsstelle
Wallimann Urs
Landenbergstrasse 9
6060 Sarnen
 
041 660 54 69
079 450 42 17

urs.wallimann@ow-wanderwege.ch