Vorstand

Präsident
Küng Otti
Neugrund 1
6055 Alpnach


041 670 27 39
079 404 42 84
 


otti.kueng@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Vizepräsident
Jakober Gregor
Hostettlistrasse 10
6055 Alpnach
 
041 670 10 13
077 471 40 39

gregor.jakober@ow-wanderwege.ch
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Lagemaat Mäggie
Schneckenschloss 1
6074 Giswil


079 682 72 40


maggie.lagemaat@ow-wanderwege.ch

Finanzen
von Moos Luzia
Büelisacher 1
6063 Stalden


041 660 08 28
079 693 62 32

 


luzia.vonmoos@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Technischer Leiter
Britschgi Geri
Stanserstrasse 9
6064 Kerns


041 661 13 23
079 522 64 41


geri.britschgi@ow-wanderwege.ch

Chef Wanderleitung
Rohrer Peter
Bruder-Klausen-Weg 3
6072 Sachseln
 
041 660 61 72
079 231 53 66

peter.rohrer@ow-wanderwege.ch
Mitglied
Reinhard Ruedi
Geissmattli 3
6067 Melchtal
 
079 224 72 44

ruedi.reinhard@ow-wanderwege.ch
Mitglied
Bissig Christoph
Tellensteinstrasse 18
6390 Engelberg


041 637 02 16
079 225 98 72


christoph.bissig@ow-wanderwege.ch

 

Mitglied
Glaus Peter
Breitenstrasse 19
6078 Lungern

041 678 18 64
079 463 80 22


glaus-wyss@bluewin.ch


Mitglied
Winterberger Urs
Büntenstrasse 31
6060 Sarnen
041 660 80 76
079 904 25 85
urs.winterberger@gmx.ch
Geschäftsstelle
Ziegler Pius
Baumgartenstrasse 10
6055 Alpnach
 
041 670 21 12
079 424 44 56

ziegler.pyls@bluewin.ch